Allan Dickner - Ikea

Allan Dickner

Packaging Development Manager at Ikea
Jay Gouliard - Mondelez International

Jay Gouliard

Vice President Global Packaging at Mondelez International
Hannu Kasurinen - Stora Enso Oy

Hannu Kasurinen

Executive Vice President, Packaging Materials Division at Stora Enso Oy
Mette Koefoed Quinn - European Commission, DG Climate Action

Mette Koefoed Quinn

Head of Unit for EU ETS Implementation at European Commission, DG Climate Action
Daniel Locke - Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Daniel Locke

Global Sustainability Product & Packaging Leader at Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Sven Ombudstvedt - Norske Skog ASA

Sven Ombudstvedt

CEO at Norske Skog ASA
Lisa Ryden - Tetra Pak

Lisa Ryden

Director Recyclability & Recycling Technologies at Tetra Pak
Nuno Santos - The Navigator Company

Nuno Santos

Executive Director at The Navigator Company
Henrik Sjölund - Holmen Paper

Henrik Sjölund

CEO at Holmen Paper
Peter Slaughter - Financial Times

Peter Slaughter

Chief Operations Officer at Financial Times
Marko Summanen - Fisher International

Marko Summanen

Vice President – Business Development Europe at Fisher International
Tom Szaky - TerraCycle

Tom Szaky

Founder and CEO at TerraCycle
Rupert Taylor - NatWest

Rupert Taylor

Head of Corporate Sector Advisory at NatWest
Ulf Tillman - RDM Group

Ulf Tillman

Director, Innovation & Sustainability at RDM Group
Natasha Valeeva - Rabobank

Natasha Valeeva

Senior Analyst Packaging Supply Chain at Rabobank
Alexey Vishtal - Nestlé

Alexey Vishtal

Senior Packaging Specialist at Nestlé
Berry Wiersum - Sappi Europe S.A.

Berry Wiersum

Chief Executive Officer at Sappi Europe S.A.